Plenary Sessions

Morning Devotionals

Opening Session:  Abner De los Santos

Vice President, General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Monday:  Bonita Shields

Director, Stewardship Department, North American Division

Monday:  Derek Morris

President, Hope Channel

Tuesday:  Ann Roda

Vice President, Adventist HealthCare

Tuesday:  Derek Morris

President, Hope Channel

Wednesday:  Prudence LaBeach Pollard

Vice President & Professor, Oakwood University

Wednesday:  Derek Morris

President, Hope Channel

Nerida McKibben

Host, Go Healthy For Good!, HopeTV

Thursday:  Derek Morris

President, Hope Channel

Carla Gober-Park

Assistant Vice President & Associate Professor, Loma Linda University

Friday Morning:  Dan Day

Friday Afternoon: Phil White

Friday Evening:  Daniel Jackson

President, North American Division of Seventh-day Adventists

Sabbath School:  Various

Sabbath Worship:  Ted N.C. Wilson

President, General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Sabbath Afternoon:  Melissa Reid

Associate Editor at Liberty Magazine & Executive Director of the North American Religious Liberty Association (NARLA)

Closing Program:  Taj Pacleb

Speaker/Director, Revelation of Hope Ministries